My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
44 total reviews

Reviews for: Roxanne Platz

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2017 - Tricia M
Bought a home in 2017 in Franklin, WI 53132-9704

“Roxanne was awesome- patient, encouraging, understanding...I started my search thinking about Waukesha, Brookfield, New Berlin, Pewaukee - and ended up buying in Franklin which I hadn't even considered previously. She stuck with me through the location changes and when I felt like it was an impossible search. My parents have even asked Roxanne to please not retire for at least 5 years until they retire and buy in WI!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2017 - Colin & Jessica M
Bought a home in 2017 in Hartland, WI 53029-1513

“Roxanne was great! Very happy with the process and will recommend her in the future!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2017 - Michael F
Sold a home in 2017 in Wales, WI 53183

“The best real estate professional I have ever worked with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/15/2017 - Royal & Michelle R
Sold a home in 2017 in Marshall, WI 53559-9382

“Bought and sold multiple places with Roxanne. She's the best agent I've worked with to date. She keeps every task in an orderly fashion, quick updates, constant communication, and expert recommendations. Whether it was moving from city to city or across the country, she always had an answer. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2017 - Michael F.
Sold a home in 2017 in Wales, WI 53183

“Best real estate agent I have ever had the opportunity to work with in over 35 years in the business.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2017 - Jim F
Bought a home in 2016 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-5867

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2016 - Jim F
Sold a home in 2016 in Hartford, WI 53027-2906

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2016 - Dale T
Sold a home in 2016 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2328

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2016 - Ken B
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53188

“Roxanne is a personal friend and her attention to detail was extremely valuable during my search for a house. Her knowledge and guidance during my search were invaluable. I have dealt with her in prior dealings and have found her help without question to be extremely competent. I would without a doubt recommend her professionalism to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2016 - Mike & Jamie P
Bought a home in 2016 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-5838

“I was referred to Roxanne by another First Weber employee of which I've known for many years. I was clueless when it came to purchasing my first home back in 2010 and Roxanne was there for us at every turn. We absolutely loved our time in our first house and we thank Roxanne greatly for steering us in that direction even though we had our reservations at the time. She worked tirelessly to sell our home, which had it's challenges, and we still were able to come out ahead on that property. The purchase of our new home was challenging as well due to the seller's issues. Without Roxanne's help we wouldn't have been able to pull off the purchase and move into our new home. She fought for us at every turn, talked us off the ledge at times, and really gave us the advice that we needed to make the right decisions for our family. We have been in our new house for 3 weeks and we are happier than we could ever imagine. Thank you so very much Roxanne! She is the best and I'm happy to tell anyone else about her and First Weber Realtors. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2016 - Jim F
Sold a home in 2016 in Pewaukee, WI 53072

3 stars Maybe Would Recommend

06/15/2016 - Mitchell B
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53188-3211

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2016 - Mike & Jamie P
Sold a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53188-5629

“Our First Weber Agent, Roxanne Platz, gave us the best experience possible when it came time to sell our home as well as purchase a new one. The sales plan for our property was excellent as well as the follow up and feedback regarding potential buyers was very helpful. We took her recommendations on improvements and followed her plan till we were able to sell the home. We especially liked the interactive 3-D floor plan that was completed to help sell our house. We really saw an increase in traffic after that was created and our home sold very quickly after that was done. The best part of the process for our family was the personal touch that Roxanne gave us. She was reachable at all times, took care of the showings, gave us honest advice, and really carried us through to completion. Her extensive expertise was on display the whole time and we were lucky to have her on our side as a buyer and seller. We would not buy or sell a house without her input and will happily pass along any friends and family looking to do the same. First Weber Realtors are a top notch organization worthy of any recommendation that we can give them and to our realtor, Roxanne Platz, thank you very much we could not have done this without you. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2016 - Debi L
Sold a home in 2016 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-5800

“Roxanne cares about her client as well as their well-being. She will go to the farthest reaches to make sure that you are taken very well taken care of. I have already recommended Roxanne to two individuals because of her quality of service not only once but twice in both buying and selling. Roxanne is a true professional who deserves the best review I could possibly give.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2016 - Paul S
Sold a home in 2016 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-4487

“I used a family friend to purchase my previous home and it was a good buying experience, but Roxanne elevated that experience tremendously with our recent home purchase. We were extremely satisfied throughout the process, and she was always on top of things (including when the previously accepted offer on our house fell through and brought us back in to the game!). She was always available to us over the phone, email or text message and was able to answer any and all questions we had. The entire home-buying process was simplified for us, and she gave us great confidence that everything was always moving in the right direction. I would recommend her to any of my friends or family. Thank you, Roxanne!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2016 - Paul S
Bought a home in 2016 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-4459

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/24/2016 - Matt & Beth T
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-2957

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2016 - Michael & Lynn F
Sold a home in 2015 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-1550

“Roxanne is phenomonal. Her attention to every detail throughout the entire process was fantastic. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2015 - Jack & Linda A
Bought a home in 2015 in McFarland, WI 53558

“We found our home search as positive as it could possibly be under the guidance of our First Weber agent. She will be the first person we call if we have to do this again, buy or sell. We have already referred this agent to a personal friend. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2015 - Lynne T
Sold a home in 2015 in Dousman, WI 53118-9685

“Roxanne Platz was really there for me. She found services that were needed, such as cleaners, movers, and an estate sale company. She is a superb listener and as responsive as I could have ever hoped for. I have nothing but praise for her service style and expertise.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2015 - Murray & Terri J
Sold a home in 2015 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-3000

“Roxanne is the bomb. They don't come any better.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2014 - Stan K
Bought a home in 2014 in Brookfield, WI 53045-6753

“Roxanne showed several properties to me and pointed out obvious negatives in those properties. That alone showed me that she was attentive to the nuances in the homes she was showing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2014 - Kristi F
Bought a home in 2014 in New Berlin, WI 53146-5001

“Roxanne did a wonderful job of keeping me informed every step of the process. She was great to work with and I'll be recommending her any chance I get.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2014 - Mike & Karen G
Sold a home in 2014 in Genesee, WI

“Roxanne is the most competent, hard working Realtor we have ever worked with. She is great.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2014 - Leo & Monica M
Sold a home in 2014 in Johnson Creek, WI 53038-9307

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2014 - Richard G
Sold a home in 2014 in New Berlin, WI 53151-5312

“Roxanne was outstanding, understood our goals, and worked hard to get a fast sale at the price we wanted. Every time the "Buyer" came up with an issue, she had a solid and fair answer. She must be the best you have, they don't get any better.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2014 - Ron & Audrey P
Sold a home in 2014 in Genesee, WI 53189-9425

“Roxanne worked diligently to sell our home, (over the top). She was always well ahead of the next step. She was extremely punctual at every occasion. Her positive attitude was very reassuring, making us feel extremely comfortable. We would recommend Roxanne and have, to anyone anticipating selling their home. She is a A PLUS employee for First Weber. We think the rating for First Weber is a ten! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2014 - Mike & Karen G
Sold a home in 2014 in Genesee, WI 53189-9046

“Bob Carpenter of First Weber Madison recommended Roxanne and we were very pleased with the job she did in moving 2 vacant lots in a difficult market.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2014 - Brett & Robin A
Bought a home in 2014 in Pewaukee, WI 53186-8831

“Roxanne was awesome! After meeting with us only once, she had a clear understanding of what we were looking for and made it happen. She was super helpful with the entire process. She was quick to write up an offer and make our sale go through in record time with little stress. We can't thank her enough for her assistance in finding our new home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2014 - Dan & Jacki P
Bought a home in 2014 in Brookfield, WI 53005-2714

“We were moving from the DePere area and were looking for a home in either Brookfield or Menominee Falls area to be close to relatives. We had also already sold our home in DePere and were on a tight timeline to find a home in our selected area. Roxanne was very conscious of our timeline and met with us mainly on the weekends (through snowstorms, ice storms & freezing weather!). Roxanne went out of her way to find us the home we eventually bought. We are very glad we met Roxanne & chose First Weber.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

02/09/2014 - RayAnn P & Andrew K
Bought a home in 2014 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7412

“We wanted to let you know we really appreciated your help and guidance in our home buying process. As first-time homebuyers you put us at ease from the start and we felt confident & comfortable with you on our side that things would work out the way we had hoped. Thanks again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2013 - Royal & Michelle R
Sold a home in 2013 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-1870

“Roxanne is an excellent realtor! This was our second time buying a house with her as our agent and highly recommend her! She is very knowledgeable about houses and the market. She goes the extra mile to make sure all contracts are worded correctly for the best interests of the client. Roxanne checks the houses carefully while looking at them with the clients noticing important aspects of the house that the buyer might not think about at the time. She sees her clients as people and truly wants to make them happy by finding the right home for them. If we had to move again, we would definitely choose Roxanne to represent us! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2013 - Royal & Michelle R
Bought a home in 2013 in Marshall, WI 53559

“Roxanne was very accommodating with our crazy schedules. She was always able at short notice to meet our demands for finding houses, show times, and any questions that would come up. She always kept us well informed of everything happening with the sale of our condo and the purchase of our new home. Roxanne covered things we didn't even consider with the new house as well as helped in negotiating the sale of our previous condo. My wife and I always mention to everyone how great our experience has been (buying 2 places and selling 1 in 3 years) and we always recommend their services to anyone in the area moving. The concierge desk was a great tool to help us find a qualified handyman and movers taking the work out of our hands. It was a great resource for everything we could think of regarding the sale and purchase of a new home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2013 - Peggy W
Sold a home in 2013 in Greenfield, WI 53221-3232

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2013 - Michael & Deborah F
Sold a home in 2013 in Delafield, WI 53018-2405

“My husband and I have used a number of different realtors in the past. First Weber was the most professional team we have ever worked with. Our realtor, Roxanne Platz was by far the most informed, intelligent and professional realtor we have ever worked with as well. I found during the listing, sale and purchase that whenever a concern or question would come to mind and I was about to call Roxanne, she would be calling me or emailing me regarding the same issue before I ever got the chance to call her. During the process, she uncovered and thought of things on our behalf time and time again. She is amazingly on top of things. She was always prompt with getting information to us, appointments, and it was rare that she didn't answer her phone. She knew exactly what we were looking for in a home and wasn't going to stop until she found the perfect one. She did find it and our whole family loves it!!! On a side note, she has such a fun and wonderful personality, I think we are going to be great friends as well!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/26/2013 - Chris & Carey T
Bought a home in 2013 in Genesee, WI 53188-9110

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2013 - Bob & Karen K
Sold a home in 2013 in Delafield, WI 53018-2606

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2012 - Paul E
Sold a home in 2012 in Nashotah, WI 53058-9780

“Roxanne was terrific throughout a truly bizarre situation. Despite numerous hurdles we were able to close on the terms we found acceptable.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/03/2012 - Mike & Debbie M
Sold a home in 2012 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2296

“Roxanne is extremely knowledgable about real estate. She made the process of selling very easy as she explained every step of the transaction and kept us up-to-date and informed. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2012 - Chad & Liz M
Bought a home in 2012 in Merton, WI 53056-0535

“Roxanne Platz was a pleasure to work with. As first time home buyers, we needed her guidance throughout this process, and Roxanne did an excellent job of giving us unbiased, helpful information. She was always pleasant and professional, and we will continue to work with Roxanne when we sell our home down the road. I would recommend Roxanne Platz without hesitation. Thank you, Roxanne!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2012 - Michael F
Sold a home in 2012 in Wales, WI 53183-9550

“Extremely professional, timely and knowledgable about real estate.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2012 - Michael & Peggy M
Bought a home in 2012 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-6412

“We didn't actually use Roxanne as OUR agent. She was the agent for the seller in this case. However, she provided everything we needed to know and did handle everything very well.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2012 - Greg & Julie H
Sold a home in 2012 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2281

“We are extremely pleased with everything Roxanne Platz has done to help us sell our home. She was very knowledgeable, professional and put in a great amount of effort to ensure we met our objectives in the home selling process. Roxanne is a pleasure to work with and we would recommend her to anyone wanting to sell their home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/14/2012 - Mike & Terry S
Bought a home in 2012 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-6415

“Very caring and considerate agent, she is a great asset to your company.”

Show all testimonials